Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
3

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
6

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
7

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
8

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
13

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
14

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
15

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
20

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Monthly Dinner

Monthly Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Lasagna Dinner. $7.00 per person. $20 per family
21

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
22

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
27

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
28

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
29

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • Monthly Dinner

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Lasagna Dinner. $7.00 per person. $20 per family

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15