Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

EASTER SUNDAY

EASTER SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 10:00 am AT SJB
    8:30 Am and 11:30 AM at Holy Rosary

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
2

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
4

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
7

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
8

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
9

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
14

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
15

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
16

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
21

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Monthly Dinner

Monthly Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Ham Dinner, $7.00 per person, $20 per family.
22

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
23

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
28

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
29

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
30

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

    10:00 am AT SJB
    8:30 Am and 11:30 AM at Holy Rosary

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • Monthly Dinner

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Ham Dinner, $7.00 per person, $20 per family.

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome