Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
2

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
5

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
8

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
9

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
15

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
16

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
22

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
23

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
29

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
30

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
31

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome