Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2

4 PM Mass

3

10 AM Mass

4

Choir Rehearsa...

5

Daily Mass

6

Knights' Meeti...

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

4 PM Mass

10

10 AM Mass

11

Choir Rehearsa...

12

Daily Mass

13
14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

4 PM Mass

17

10 AM Mass

18

Choir Rehearsa...

19

Daily Mass

20
21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

4 PM Mass

24

10 AM Mass

25

Choir Rehearsa...

26

Daily Mass

27
28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

4 PM Mass

31

10 AM Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies