Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4 PM Mass

2

10 AM Mass

3

Choir Rehearsa...

4

Daily Mass

5

Knights' Meeti...

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

4 PM Mass

9

10 AM Mass

10

Choir Rehearsa...

11

Daily Mass

12
13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

4 PM Mass

16

10 AM Mass

17

Choir Rehearsa...

18

Daily Mass

19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

4 PM Mass

23

10 AM Mass

24

Choir Rehearsa...

25

Daily Mass

26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

4 PM Mass

30

10 AM Mass

31

Choir Rehearsa...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome