Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • KOC Church Supper

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Chicken Parmesan, $8.00 per person $25 max per family

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15