Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • KOC Church Supper

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    London Broil $8.00 per person, $25 max per family

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies