Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
2

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
5

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
8

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
9

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
15

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
16

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
22

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

KOC Church Sup...

KOC Church Supper

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Cranberry Chicken $8.00 per person, $25 max per family
23

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
29

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • KOC Church Supper

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Cranberry Chicken $8.00 per person, $25 max per family

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies