Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
3

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
6

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
7

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
8

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
13

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
14

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
15

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
20

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
21

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
22

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
27

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
28

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
29

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15