Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
2

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
3

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
4

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
6

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
9

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
10

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
11

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
13
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
16

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

KOC Church Sup...

KOC Church Supper

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Pasta & Meatballs $8.00 per son , $25 max per family
17

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
18

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
20
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
23

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
24

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
25

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
27
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Community Than...

Community Thanksgiving Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Traditional Holiday meal, free will offering
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
30

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

  • KOC Church Supper

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Pasta & Meatballs $8.00 per son , $25 max per family

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

  • Community Thanksgiving Dinner

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Traditional Holiday meal, free will offering

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies