Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

31

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday May 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15