Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
2

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
5

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
8

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
9

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
15

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
16

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
22

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
23

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
29

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
30

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies