Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
3

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
4

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
5

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
7

Knights' Meeti...

Knights' Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
10

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
11

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
12

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
14
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
17

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
18

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
19

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
21
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
24

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies
25

10 AM Mass

10 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies
26

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: in choir loft, new singers welcome
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
28
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15
31

4 PM Mass

4 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Knights' Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • 10 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Liturgies

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    in choir loft, new singers welcome

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 8 AM, Morning Prayers at 8:15

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

    Gather for the Rosary at 7 AM, Morning Players at 7:15

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • 4 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Come worship and participate in the Sacred Sunday Vigil Liturgies